Upcoming First Advantage Webinar Delves into New Marijuana State Laws – World News ReportPosted by On


/EIN News/ — ATLANTA, Feb. 11, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) —

WHO:   First Advantage, a global leader in background check and drug screening solutions
     
WHAT:   Will host “New Marijuana State Laws: What You Need to Know for 2021.”
     
WHEN:   Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT)
     
WHERE:   To register, click here.

DETAILS:
The November 2020 state elections saw voters speak loudly on marijuana, and there are two additional medical marijuana and four additional recreational marijuana laws on the books as a result. Understanding all of this new legislation is essential for employers…

Original Author Link click here to read complete story..

/EIN News/ — ATLANTA, Feb. 11, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) —

WHO:   First Advantage, a global leader in background check and drug screening solutions
     
WHAT:   Will host “New Marijuana State Laws: What You Need to Know for 2021.”
     
WHEN:   Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT)
     
WHERE:   To register, click here.

DETAILS:
The November 2020 state elections saw voters speak loudly on marijuana, and there are two additional medical marijuana and four additional recreational marijuana laws on the books as a result. Understanding all of this new legislation is essential for employers…



Source link

News

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.